• Administrative Officers

  • President of the Company

    Robert H. Broccolo

    The president should be thoroughly familiar with the bylaws, other rules of the organization, parliamentary procedure in general, and the organization’s selected parliamentary authority.

  • Vice President

    Timothy Placilla

  • Treasurer

    Kevin Bartolotto

  • Finical Secretary

    Raymond Collins

  • Corresponding Secretary

    James Soviero

  • Recording Secretary

    Ryan Roethel